Interne Mitgliederliste

Stand: 19.01.2019
Name Vorname E-mail-Adresse
Achatz Robert robert.achatz@achatz-grauel.de
Brandner Horst h.brandner@single-temp.de
Bürkle, Dr. Erwin e.buerkle@gkconcept.de
Butsch Manfred manfred.butsch@mbengineering.de
Dolansky Thomas info@forum-werkstoffe.de   t.dolansky@neo-plastic.com
Druwen Sven druwen@gmx.de   druwen@agor.de
Düvel Edgar edgar.duevel@plasmatreat.de
Eder Josef-Michael jeder@polyscope.eu   j-m.eder@vodafone.de
Felbinger Willi willi.felbinger@mekra.de
Fischer Simone info@ingbuero-fischer.de   simone.fischer@huethig.de
von und zu Franckenstein Hubertus h.franckenstein@neo-plastic.de
Gebert, Dr. Karl karl.gebert@gtwgmbh.com
Gebert Kurt kurt.gebert@allod.com
Gehringer Manuela manuela.gehringer@allod.com
Giebels Jan jan.giebels@conspir3d.com
Görich Gerald gerald_goerich@web.de   goerich.g@gp.com
Härtel Achim achim.haertel@ZF.com
Hauer Matthias matthias.hauer@fst.com
Hegwein Christian chr.hegwein@t-online.de
Henkel Achim achim-henkel@web.de
Hilmer Klaus
Hopfner Matthias matthias.hopfner@fmc-ag.com
Kapischke Peter peter@kapischke.info
Kilian, Dr. Dirk dr.dirk.kilian@googlemail.com   dkilian@polymertechnik.com
Körber Gernot gkoerber@koerber-enco.de
Krackhardt Peter peter.krackhardt@fehrer.com
Lang Erich e.lang@lh-konstruktion.de
Lemke Thomas thomas.lemke@glenpro.de
Lucht Miriam lucht@fox-velution.com
Lutz Andreas lutz@fluri-plast.de
Neutzler Andre aneutzler@ebalta.de
Osen, Dr. Ernst ernst.osen@fst.com
Pretel, Dr. Gösta
Röder Wolfgang wolfgang.roeder@mekra.de
Schobel Andreas andreas.schobel@vts-kunststoffe.eu
Schuler Timo timo.schuler@ria-polymers.eu
Schweiger Anton t.schweiger@schweiger-formenbau.de
Spindler Bernd spindler.b@t-online.de  bernd.spindler@dr-schneider.de
Stapf Uwe uwe.stapf@itwmotion.com
Stieler Ulrich stieler@stieler.de
Verpoorten, Dr. Kerstin kerstin.verpoorten@webasto.com
Waschbüsch, Dr. Stephanie s.waschbuesch@gupta-verlag.de
Wexler Matthias m.wexler@euwe.de
Zahler Martin zahler@ibz-kunststofftechnik.de

Bankverbindung

Sparkasse Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Aisch

IBAN: DE84 7625 1020 0221 0417 18

BIC: BYLADEMINEA